

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

3:30PM | Public Comment Session 4:00PM | Deliberative Business Meeting 200 | Street | Fifth Floor | RM 5403 | SE DC

Public Comment Session

3:00PM Cultural DC | Ms. Caitlin Caplinger

Commission Business Meeting Agenda

4:00PM Call to Order Kay Kendall, Chair

Adoption of the Agenda All Commissioners Present
Adoption of Meeting Minutes All Commissioners Present

Chairperson's Report Kay Kendall, Chair

Committee Reports

Nominations Committee MaryAnn Miller, Committee Chair

• Nominations Votes

Public Art Committee Alma Gates, Committee Chair

Finance Committee Cicie Sattarnilasskorn, Acting Committee Chair

Grants & Panels Committee Darrin Glymph, Gretchen Wharton, Committee Chairs

Arts Education Committee Rhona Wolfe Friedman, Committee Chair

Events Committee MaryAnn Miller, José Alberto Uclés, Committee Chairs

Executive Director's Report Arthur Espinoza, Jr., Executive Director

New and Unfinished Business All Commissioners Present

Adjournment Kay Kendall, Chair