

Full Commission Meeting Agenda January 18, 2017

3:30 pm | Public Comment Period 4:00 pm | Deliberative Business Meeting 200 | Street | SE DC | Fifth Floor | RM 5403 |

3:30 pm – 4:00 pm	Public Comment Period	All Commissioners Present
4:00 pm	Call to Order	Kay Kendall, Chair
	Adoption of the Agenda	All Commissioners Present
	Adoption of Meeting Minutes	All Commissioners Present
	Chairperson's Report	Kay Kendall, Chair
	Executive Committee	
	Vacancy votes:	
	1) Treasurer	
	2) Secretary	
	Committee Reports	
	Public Art Committee	Alma Gates, Committee Chair
	• Grants Vote	
	Finance Committee	Cicie Sattarnilasskorn, Committee Chair
	Grants & Panels Committee	Susan Clampitt, Gretchen Wharton, Committee Co-Chairs
	Arts Education Committee	Rhona Wolfe Friedman, Committee Chair
	Events Committee	MaryAnn Miller, José Alberto Uclés, Committee Co-Chairs
	Executive Director's Report	Arthur Espinoza, Jr., Executive Director
	New and Unfinished Business	All Commissioners Present
6:00 pm	Adjournment	Kay Kendall, Chair