

## Full Commission Meeting Agenda December 14, 2017

3:30 pm | Public Comment Period 4:00 pm | Deliberative Business Meeting 200 | Street | SE DC | Fifth Floor | RM 5403 |

3:30 pm – 4:00 pm	Public Comment Period	All Commissioners Present
4:00 pm	Call to Order	Kay Kendall, Chair
	Adoption of the Agenda	All Commissioners Present
	Adoption of Meeting Minutes	All Commissioners Present
	Chairperson's Report	Kay Kendall, Chair
	Committee Reports	
	Finance Committee	Elvi Moore, Committee Chair
	Grants & Panels Committee  • Grants Vote	Susan Clampitt, Gretchen Wharton, Committee Co-Chairs
	Public Art Committee  • Grants Vote	Alma Gates, Committee Chair
	Arts Education Committee	Rhona Wolfe Friedman, Committee Chair
	Events Committee	MaryAnn Miller, José Alberto Uclés, Committee Co-Chairs
	Executive Director's Report	Arthur Espinoza, Jr., Executive Director
	New and Unfinished Business	All Commissioners Present
6:00 pm	Adjournment	Kay Kendall, Chair