Commission on the Arts and Humanities

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share


Commission on the Arts and Humanities' staff administers all programs and provides technical assistance to artists in the District. All staff can be reached by phone at (202) 724-5613.

DCCAH Organization Chart FY2016

Arthur Espinoza, Jr. (Executive Director)

Victoria Murray Baatin (Legislative and Community Affairs Director)

Teresa Boersma (Graphic Designer)

Darlene Brown (Facilities Coordinator)

Ebony Brown (Special Events Manager)
Earica Busby (Financial Manager)
Willie Doggett (Executive Assistant)
Curtis Foy (Grants Coordinator)
Ron Humbertson (Art Collections Registrar)
Tonya Jordan (Public Art Program Manager)
Dolores Kendrick (Poet Laureate of the District of Columbia)
Melisa Leonard (Finance Assistant)
David Markey (Arts Education Coordinator)
JaKenna Martin (Special Events Associate)
Steven Mazzola (Grants Director)
Carolyn Parker (Office Manager)
Keona Pearson (Arts Program Coordinator)
Patrick Realiza (Social Media Specialist)
Jeff Scott (Communications and Marketing Specialist)
Regan Spurlock (Associate Grants Manager)
Zoma Wallace (Curator)
Derek Younger (Special Assistant)